100 Happy Days {31-40}

Hey there lovelies!  It’s been awhile since I’ve updated the blog with my 100 Happy Days challenge!  Don’t worry, I haven’t stopped or gotten behind or anything.  Just been busy with other things, but such is life :)  Here are days 31-40.  Follow along on Instagram to see my daily posts! (@momentsdontcollectdust)

Day 31: Monday, April 21: A little leftover Easter candy to brighten up my Monday.

10296825_1869606899844905_2003940917_n

Day 32: Tuesday, April 22: Received these adorable cold weather essentials in the mail! Getting ready for Alaska!

10268765_296223223876431_337176765_n

Day 33: Wednesday, April 23: Relaxing bath with my Lush goodies.

915445_634771189939788_1943627035_n

Day 34: Thursday, April 24: Coworker’s bridal shower after work.

10296808_453788771434600_1335113382_n

Day 35: Friday, April 25: Karaoke night with the craziest of friends.

10246176_247778215410143_1108277161_n

Day 36: Saturday, April 26: Such a lovely day for a parade, supporting the kiddos.

10246075_1461521710749920_791199732_n

Day 37: Sunday, April 27: Had to stop to get a glimpse at one of my favorite views in town.

10175143_139708969532835_1766616253_n

Day 38: Monday, April 28:  Sweetening Monday up with an easy dessert.

926744_271955956309975_1978746160_n

Day 39: Tuesday, April 29: My new weekly ritual.

10175208_1430712967186374_983101151_n

Day 40: Wednesday, April 30: Retail therapy followed by the loveliest sunset I’d seen all week.

10326518_875595709123087_1782000815_n

Have you guys jumped on the 100 Happy Days bandwagon yet?  I’ve seen a few more participants pop up on my Instagram feed. It’s such a great challenge, you guys should really try it out!

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: