100 Happy Days {21-30)

Hey all!  Still going strong over here with my 100 Happy Days challenge!  I have a feeling I’m going to get through with this challenge and still think I need to photograph everything that makes me happy…  That’s alright though- happiness should be documented no matter how small!  Here are days 21-30.  Follow along on Instagram to see my daily posts! (@momentsdontcollectdust)

Day 21: Friday, April 11: New J.Crew socks and a glass of wine after work on Friday.

74b71c3cc1ed11e386920002c9db1072_8

Day 22: Saturday, April 12: Dinner at one of my favorite restaurants, Wok About Grill.

10254218_652690341433518_1616762388_n

Day 23: Sunday, April 13: Celebrating nine years old at my nephew’s birthday party.

28f62e10c37711e3bae80002c9532efe_8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 24: Monday, April 14: In a moment of spontaneity, hubby and I booked an Alaskan cruise.

f87f2c86c43f11e39f270002c9993902_8

Day 25: Tuesday, April 15: Cozy night in with cinnamon chai tea, chocolates, and a magazine.

cea1313cc50e11e3a9080002c9db6976_8

Day 26: Wednesday, April 16: Wine Wednesday with a delicious bottle of Jones Rose of Syrah.

10251285_1487673028111585_1436195680_n

Day 27: Thursday, April 17: Strawberries with lunch.

2f952f5cc66311e3916e0002c9550b4a_8

Day 28: Friday, April 18:  Kicking off Easter weekend with peeps at sunset.

10296639_1590779037813386_1200437716_n

Day 29: Saturday, April 19: Easter block party with the neighbors and very delicious orange bowknots.

65dd8802c7ee11e3bc410002c9549aee_8

Day 30: Sunday, April 20: Beautiful Easter Sunday at my mom’s, surrounded by pear blossoms.

2a3ed27cc8bd11e3b6440002c9e17ae0_8

 

If you guys aren’t doing the challenge, I highly recommend it!  Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!  xoxo

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: