100 Happy Days {11-20}

I’m already on day 26 over here with my happy days challenge!  Here are days 11 through 20!

Day 11: Tuesday, April 1: Getting off work early and enjoying the sun with iced lemon water and writing on the deck.

bb181d08b9f911e3b3f312f42697c837_8day11

Day 12: Wednesday, April 2:  Pajama time makes me happy.  Found these cute PJs from Forever 21!

879a10c8bad811e3acb2122b90fe61ee_8day12

Day 13: Thursday, April 3:  Had one of our favorites for dinner, spaghetti!

day13

Day 14: Friday, April 4:  Couples who play together, stay together.  Wii game night!

day14

Day 15: Saturday, April 5:  Celebrating the anniversary of our honeymoon.

day15

Day 16: Sunday, April 6: Taking advantage of a sunny Sunday by gardening.

day16

Day 17: Monday, April 7: Decisions, decisions on mani Monday.

day17

Day 18: Tuesday, April 8:  Impromptu date night at McGlinn’s.

day18

Day 19: Wednesday, April 9:  Whoever said diamonds are a girl’s best friend didn’t have a dog.

day19

Day 20: Thursday, April 10: Hubby brought home a bottle of wine.

day20

I’m still loving this challenge!  There’s happiness in everyday, it’s just a matter of documenting it:)  Are you doing the challenge?  How is it going?

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: